Poeta: selected and new poems (Otago UP, 2018)

In a Slant Light: A Poet’s Memoir (Otago UP, 2016)

An Island (Mirrorcity Press, 2014)

Edwin’s Egg and other Poetic Novellas (Otago UP, 2014)

The Radio Room (Otago UP, 2010)

Serial (National Library Poet Laureate website, 2009-11)

A Wind Harp (Otago UP [compact disc], 2006)

Fire-penny (Otago UP, 2005)

Soundings (Otago UP, 2002)

Axis (Otago UP, 2001)

Markings (Otago UP, 2000)

Crikey (John McIndoe, 1993)

Berlin Diary (John McIndoe, 1990)

Benzina (John McIndoe, 1988)

Wild Sweets (John McIndoe, 1986)

Anti Gravity (John McIndoe, 1984)

Homing In (John McIndoe, 1982)

'The thirty-five of us were in the country of dream-merchants, and strange things were bound to happen.' - Anne Kennedy

Read more