The Pain Tourist (Upstart Press, 2022)

The Quiet People (Upstart Press, 2021)

Whatever it Takes (Upstart Press, 2019)

A Killer Harvest (Atria Books, 2016)

Trust No One (Atria Books, 2015)

Five Minutes Alone (Atria Books, 2014)

Joe Victim (Atria Books, 2013)

The Laughterhouse (Atria Books, 2012)

Collecting Cooper (Atria Books, 2011)

Blood Men (Atria Books, 2010)

Cemetery Lake (Arrow Books, 2008)

The Killing Hour (Atria Books, 2007)

The Cleaner (Random House, 2006)

'My readers turn up...and I meet them as human beings, not sales statistics on a royalty statement.' Fleur Adcock

Read more